Drum Class
Monica Moyers
St James (location map)
Friday, 5:15 PM - 6:00 PM
01/12/18 - 03/23/18 (10 weeks)

Register

 

Tot Music Drum Program is a drum class for children 4 to 6 years of age with adult (younger siblings welcome). Our 45 minute class will consist of rhythmic play and community drumming, with plenty of opportunity for singing and dancing, too! As with all our programs, music in class will draw from a variety of styles and cultures from around the world.

 

 

Upcoming Meetings
01/12/18    5:15 PM Friday 01/12/18 5:15 PM
01/19/18    5:15 PM Friday 01/19/18 5:15 PM
01/26/18    5:15 PM Friday 01/26/18 5:15 PM
02/02/18    5:15 PM Friday 02/02/18 5:15 PM
02/09/18    5:15 PM Friday 02/09/18 5:15 PM
02/16/18    5:15 PM Friday 02/16/18 5:15 PM
02/23/18    <None> Friday (Winter Break) 02/23/18 (Winter Break)
03/02/18    5:15 PM Friday 03/02/18 5:15 PM
03/09/18    5:15 PM Friday 03/09/18 5:15 PM
03/16/18    5:15 PM Friday 03/16/18 5:15 PM
03/23/18    5:15 PM Friday 03/23/18 5:15 PM