Music Together®
Monica Moyers
St James (location map)
Monday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
01/08/18 - 03/26/18 (10 weeks)

Register

 Music Together® is an innovative music program developed by the Center for Music in Young Children® specifically for infants through pre-school age children. In our 45 minute class, we provide opportunities for children to experiment with music through songs, movement, chants and instrument play, with the emphasis on the process (and fun!!) of creating music, rather than on performance. In addition, we provide some very special bonding time! Each of the song collections used in class includes a wide variety of musical styles, tonalities and rhythms to provide a rich environment for children and their care-givers to grow musically.

 

Upcoming Meetings
01/08/18    9:30 AM Monday 01/08/18 9:30 AM
01/15/18    <None> Monday (Martin Luther King Jr. Day) 01/15/18 (Martin Luther King Jr. Day)
01/22/18    9:30 AM Monday 01/22/18 9:30 AM
01/29/18    9:30 AM Monday 01/29/18 9:30 AM
02/05/18    9:30 AM Monday 02/05/18 9:30 AM
02/12/18    9:30 AM Monday 02/12/18 9:30 AM
02/19/18    <None> Monday (Winter Break) 02/19/18 (Winter Break)
02/26/18    9:30 AM Monday 02/26/18 9:30 AM
03/05/18    9:30 AM Monday 03/05/18 9:30 AM
03/12/18    9:30 AM Monday 03/12/18 9:30 AM
03/19/18    9:30 AM Monday 03/19/18 9:30 AM
03/26/18    9:30 AM Monday 03/26/18 9:30 AM